APRA announces new officers

APRA has announced its 2013-14 officers, selected during the International Big R Show last month in Las Vegas.

APRA’s new chairman is Joe Kripli, WABCO Reman Solutions, Rochester Hills, Mich. Joining Kripli will be Vice Chairman Tim Roth, SRC, Springfield, Mo.; treasurer Omar Cueto, L&J Diesel Service, Jacksonville, Fla., and Secretary Jay Robie of Phoenix Automotive Cores, Phoenix.

Continuing on the APRA Executive Committee are past Chairmen Nick Staub, Romaine Electric, Kent, Wash., Dennis Jacinto, Auburn, Calif., and Gary Phillips, Reliable Transmission Service, Riverview, Fla.

APRA thanks these officers for their dedication to the remanufacturing industry and looks forward to a productive year filled with growth and prosperity.

There are no comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *