Distributor of the Year nomination period now open

Lucas Deal

April 13, 2017

We are now two weeks into the nomination period for the 16th annual Truck Parts & Service Distributor of the Year award.

If you haven’t made your selection yet, now is the time. We want to hear from you.

As you know, the Truck Parts & Service Distributor of the Year award is sponsored by Minimizer and Meritor. The award stands as the independent aftermarket’s most respected and highest honor, and is presented to a distributor who exemplifies excellent customer service, product knowledge and willingness to improve and evolve their business with industry changes.

The Truck Parts & Service Distributor of the Year nomination process is open to the entire trucking industry, and all independent aftermarket distributors in North America except last year’s winner is eligible for the award.


Blaine Brothers wins 2016 Distributor of the Year award

Blaine Brothers was named the 15th Truck Parts & Service Distributor of the Year at Heavy Duty Aftermarket Week (HDAW) on Tuesday in Las Vegas. ...

To nominate a distributor, simply click the link at the bottom of this page and follow the instructions on the form provided. Truck Parts & Service will accept nominations from today through Friday, June 30, 2017.

The five distributors with the most nominations will be named finalists for this year’s award, and will be announced on this website in July. The winner will be announced in next January at Heavy Duty Aftermarket Week (HDAW) in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Finalists will be profiled on this website, in Truck Parts & Service magazine and at Heavy Duty Aftermarket Week (HDAW) 2018, where this year’s winner will be announced. Finalists also will receive a plaque denoting their nomination a free trial of RigDig Business Intelligence.


There are no comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *