DOTY nominations officially closed

Lucas Deal

June 24, 2013

Truck Parts & Service is pleased to announce the first year of open nominations for the upcoming Distributor of the Year award was a success.

Truck Parts & Service received quality nominations for distributors from all areas of the aftermarket and would like to thank anyone who nominated a distributor for the 2013 award.

The five finalists for the award will be announced at in July, and will be profiled in Truck Parts & Service magazine starting with the August issue. The 2013 winner will be announced at Heavy Duty Aftermarket Week 2014 on Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014 at The Mirage in Las Vegas.

Below is a list of previous Distributor of the Year award winners.

2002: Inland Truck Parts

2003: Drive Train Industries

2004: Midwest Wheel Companies / CATCO Parts & Service

2005: Point Spring & Driveshaft

2006: Page Brake

2007: Total Truck Parts

2008: Betts Truck Parts

2009: The Power Train Companies

2010: Stone Truck Parts

2011: Fleet Brake / Carolina Rim & Wheel

2012: Midwest Wheel Companies

There are no comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *